In The Music

Guilfoil’s is proud to announce that we now host WEEKLY LIVE MUSIC!
We have been working with local talent to offer live entertainment every Thursday!


CHECK OUT OUR MUSIC SCHEDULE:


Thursday, November 8

Bill Ali          6:00-8:00

img_0217



Thursday, November 15

Dave Porter          6:00-8:00

img_0215


Wednesday, November 21 – Night Before Thanksgiving!

Peg Newell          6:00-9:00

img_0213


Thursday, November 29

Colin Aberdeen          6:00-8:00


Thursday, December 6

Tim Burns          6:00-8:00

timburns


Thursday, December 13

Rhapsody          6:00-8:00

img_0227


Thursday, December 20th

Just Joe          6:00-8:00


Thursday, December 27th

Kristin Turo          6:00-8:00

img_0214


Thursday, January 3

Colin Aberdeen          6:00-8:00


Thursday, January 10

McArdell & Westers          6:00-8:00

westers


Thursday, January 17

Bill Ali          6:00-8:00

img_0217


Thursday, January 24

Just Joe          6:00-8:00


Thursday, January 31

Peg Newell          6:00-8:00

img_0213


Thursday, February 7

Kristin Turo          6:00-8:00

img_0214


Thursday, February 14

Bill Ali          6:00-8:00

img_0217


Thursday, February 21

Just Joe          6:00-8:00


Thursday, February 28

Colin Aberdeen          6:00-8:00


Thursday, March 7


Thursday, March 14

Bill Ali          6:00-8:00

img_0217


Thursday, March 21


Thursday, March 28

Just Joe          6:00-8:00


If this continues to work well we will work to offer live entertainment on other days


If you are interested in having you or your band play at Guilfoil’s Irish Pub,

Please email us at GuilfoilsIrishPub@gmail.com