In The Music

Guilfoil’s is proud to announce that we now host WEEKLY LIVE MUSIC! We have been working with local talent to offer live entertainment every Thursday!


CHECK OUT OUR MUSIC SCHEDULE:


Thursday, January 23

KennaDee          6:00-8:00

kennadee


Thursday, January 30

Colin Aberdeen          6:00-8:00

img_0530


Thursday, February 6

Peg Newell          6:00-8:00

img_0213


Thursday, February 13

Kris Heels          6:00-8:00

img_0233


Thursday, February 20

Paul Davie          6:00-8:00

davie


Thursday, February 27

Larabee Live          6:00-8:00

larabee


Thursday, March 5

Pending          6:00-8:00

 


Thursday, March 12

Bill Ali          6:00-8:00

img_0217


Thursday, March 19

Just Joe          6:00-8:00

justjoe


Thursday, March 26

Tim Burns          6:00-8:00

timburns


Thursday, April 2

Larabee Live         6:00-8:00

larabee


Thursday, April 9

Dave Porter         6:00-8:00

img_0215-1


Thursday, April 16

Bill Ali          6:00-8:00

img_0217


Thursday, April 23

Lisa Lee & Mark Westers         6:00-8:00

west


Thursday, April 30

Colin Aberdeen         6:00-8:00

img_0530


Thursday, May 7

KennaDee         6:00-8:00

kennadee


Thursday, May 14

Pending

 


Thursday, May 21

Just Joe          6:00-8:00

justjoe


Thursday, May 28

Larabee Live          6:00-8:00

larabee


If this continues to work well we will work to offer live entertainment on other days


If you are interested in having you or your band play at Guilfoil’s Irish Pub,

Please email us at GuilfoilsIrishPub@gmail.com